kentoazumi 8th EP「Into the Dark Side」配信決定

kentoazumi 通算8th EP「Into the Dark Side」2016年12月14日配信開始!
Into the Dark Side等を含む全5曲

Into the Dark Side (MP3)
Into the Dark Side (WAV)


  • iTunes
  • AmazonMP3
  • CDBaby
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp

Into the Dark Side (MP3/WAV)

  1. Into the Dark Side
  2. Miami Rivers
  3. Adamant Adventure
  4. Spartan Abyss
  5. Enviable Reason

All Music & Arranged by kentoazumi 
All Keyboards and Programming on All Track by kentoazumi

Produced by kentoazumi

Mixed by kentoazumi 
Assisted by kentoazumi 
Mastered by kentoazumi

Recorded by kentoazumi 
Assisted by Kento Takagi
Production Management by GBZ Records 
Production Assisted by kentoazumi

Directed by kentoazumi & GBZ Records 
A&R Directed by Kento Takagi (GBZ Records)

Executive Produced by Kento Takagi

Art Direction and Designed by kentoazumi 
Production Designed by kentoazumi

kentoazumi Management by kentoazumi Co.,Ltd.