kentoazumi 10th EP「Into the Mirror」配信決定

kentoazumi 通算10th EP「Into the Mirror」2016年12月14日配信開始!
Into the Mirror等を含む全5曲

Into the Mirror (MP3)
Into the Mirror (WAV)


  • iTunes
  • AmazonMP3
  • CDBaby
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp

Into the Mirror (MP3/WAV)

  1. Into the Mirror
  2. Quixotic Rivers
  3. Boundless Desire
  4. Impossible Paths
  5. Hoxton Regret

All Music & Arranged by kentoazumi 
All Keyboards and Programming on All Track by kentoazumi

Produced by kentoazumi

Mixed by kentoazumi 
Assisted by kentoazumi 
Mastered by kentoazumi

Recorded by kentoazumi 
Assisted by Kento Takagi
Production Management by GBZ Records 
Production Assisted by kentoazumi

Directed by kentoazumi & GBZ Records 
A&R Directed by Kento Takagi (GBZ Records)

Executive Produced by Kento Takagi

Art Direction and Designed by kentoazumi 
Production Designed by kentoazumi

kentoazumi Management by kentoazumi Co.,Ltd.