kentoazumi 23rd Album「Into the All」配信決定

kentoazumi 通算23rdアルバム「Into the All」2018年12月31日配信開始!
Into the Sky、Into the Night等を含む全25曲!

Into the All (MP3)
Into the All (WAV)


  • iTunes
  • AmazonMP3
  • CDBaby
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp

Into the All (MP3/WAV)

  1. Into the All
  2. Into the Light
  3. Into the Night
  4. Into the Right
  5. Into the Dark Night
  6. Into the Fire
  7. Into the World
  8. Into the Sun
  9. Into the Reason
  10. Into the Wild
  11. Into the Deep
  12. Into the Darkness
  13. Into the Heart
  14. Into the Dark Side
  15. Into the Wind
  16. Into the Dark World
  17. Into the Twilight
  18. Into the Mirror
  19. Into the Trust
  20. Into the Dark
  21. Into the Sky
  22. Into the Vibe
  23. Into the Dream
  24. Into the Truth
  25. Into the Next… [Explicit]

All Music & Arranged by kentoazumi 
All Keyboards and Programming on All Track by kentoazumi

Produced by kentoazumi

Mixed by kentoazumi 
Assisted by kentoazumi 
Mastered by kentoazumi

Recorded by kentoazumi 
Assisted by Kento Takagi
Production Management by GBZ Records 
Production Assisted by kentoazumi

Directed by kentoazumi & GBZ Records 
A&R Directed by Kento Takagi (GBZ Records)

Executive Produced by Kento Takagi

Art Direction and Designed by kentoazumi 
Production Designed by kentoazumi

kentoazumi Management by kentoazumi Co.,Ltd.