kentoazumi 16th Album「Day of All」配信決定

kentoazumi 通算16thアルバム2018年1月1日配信開始!
シングルDay of Fire!等を含む全15曲!

2017年09月28日からkentoazumi Web ShopとHi-Reso Shopにて予約受付開始!

Day of All (MP3)
Day of All (WAV)


  • iTunes
  • AmazonMP3
  • CDBaby
  • Bandcamp

Day of All (MP3/WAV)

  1. Day of All
  2. Day of Fire!
  3. Day of Grass!
  4. Day of Water!
  5. Day of Night
  6. Day of Spring!
  7. Day of Summer!
  8. Day of Halloween!
  9. Day of Winter!
  10. Day of Valentine!
  11. Day of Life
  12. Day of Pop
  13. Day of Rock
  14. Day of Heaven
  15. Day of Next… [Explicit]

All Music & Arranged by kentoazumi
All Keyboards and Programming on All Track by kentoazumi

Produced by kentoazumi

Mixed by kentoazumi
Assisted by kentoazumi
Mastered by kentoazumi

Recorded by kentoazumi
Assisted by Kento Takagi
Production Management by GBZ Records
Production Assisted by kentoazumi

Directed by kentoazumi & GBZ Records
A&R Directed by Kento Takagi (GBZ Records)

Executive Produced by Kento Takagi

Art Direction and Designed by kentoazumi
Production Designed by kentoazumi

kentoazumi Management by kentoazumi Co.,Ltd.