kentoazumi 15th Album「Morning of All」配信決定

kentoazumi 通算15thアルバム2017年12月31日配信開始!
シングルMorning of Fire!等を含む全15曲!

2017年09月28日からkentoazumi Web ShopとHi-Reso Shopにて予約受付開始!

Morning of All (MP3)
Morning of All (WAV)


  • iTunes
  • AmazonMP3
  • CDBaby
  • Bandcamp

Morning of All (MP3/WAV)

  1. Morning of All
  2. Morning of Fire!
  3. Morning of Grass!
  4. Morning of Water!
  5. Morning of Night
  6. Morning of Spring!
  7. Morning of Summer!
  8. Morning of Halloween!
  9. Morning of Winter!
  10. Morning of Valentine!
  11. Morning of Life
  12. Morning of Pop
  13. Morning of Rock
  14. Morning of Heaven
  15. Morning of Next… [Explicit]

All Music & Arranged by kentoazumi
All Keyboards and Programming on All Track by kentoazumi

Produced by kentoazumi

Mixed by kentoazumi
Assisted by kentoazumi
Mastered by kentoazumi

Recorded by kentoazumi
Assisted by Kento Takagi
Production Management by GBZ Records
Production Assisted by kentoazumi

Directed by kentoazumi & GBZ Records
A&R Directed by Kento Takagi (GBZ Records)

Executive Produced by Kento Takagi

Art Direction and Designed by kentoazumi
Production Designed by kentoazumi

kentoazumi Management by kentoazumi Co.,Ltd.