kentoazumi 11th Album「Nights of All」配信決定

kentoazumi 通算11thアルバム2017年3月1日配信開始!
シングルNights of Fire!、Nights of Water!、Nights of Spring!等を含む全15曲!

Nights of All (MP3)
Nights of All (WAV)


Nights of All (MP3/WAV)

  1. Nights of All
  2. Nights of Fire!
  3. Nights of Grass!
  4. Nights of Water!
  5. Nights of Night
  6. Nights of Spring!
  7. Nights of Summer!
  8. Nights of Halloween!
  9. Nights of Winter!
  10. Nights of Valentine!
  11. Nights of Life
  12. Nights of Pop
  13. Nights of Rock
  14. Nights of Heaven
  15. Nights of Next… [Explicit]

All Music & Arranged by kentoazumi
All Keyboards and Programming on All Track by kentoazumi

Produced by kentoazumi

Mixed by kentoazumi
Assisted by kentoazumi
Mastered by kentoazumi

Recorded by kentoazumi
Assisted by Kento Takagi
Production Management by GBZ Records
Production Assisted by kentoazumi

Directed by kentoazumi & GBZ Records
A&R Directed by Kento Takagi (GBZ Records)

Executive Produced by Kento Takagi

Art Direction and Designed by kentoazumi
Production Designed by kentoazumi

kentoazumi Management by kentoazumi Co.,Ltd.